Evoor Temple
thazhakara@gmail.com | phone: +91 479 2305321


POURNAMI SANGAM has started functioning as chapter of the Sree Subrahmanya Haindava Seva Samithi in 1980. The administration of the Samithi shall be vested with a governing body elected once in three years. Loud speaker, Thazikakkudam, Muthukkuda, Parayana Mandapam and other necessary funds for the construction activities of the temple are provided by Pournami Sangam. Reciting of Bhagavatham with special pooja is conducted on the day of Shashti and the day of Pournami every month. The Sangam takes initiative to conduct ‘Samooha Sadya” during ‘THYPOOYAM’ festival and other auspicious occasions.
Present Managing Committee
Smt. Sheeja Rajendran President
Smt. Radha Mahadevan Vice President
Smt. Anitha Rajagopal  Secretary
Smt. Sasikala Biju Join Secretary
Smt. Sujatha Vinod Treasurer
Smt. B Thankam Committee Member
Smt. Remani Ramakrishnan Committee Member
Smt. Usha Mohan Committee Member
Smt. Vijayamma Committee Member
Smt. Smitha Ajith Committee Member
Smt. Thankamma Committee Member
Smt. Pushpa Haridas Committee Member
Smt. Maniyamma Committee Member