Evoor Temple
thazhakara@gmail.com | phone: +91 479 2305321


Administration of the temple is under the control of Sree Subrahmanya Haindava Seva Samithi. The meetings and decisions are taken by the Committee according to the terms and conditions in the registered bi-law in a democratic way.

Administrative Body
The committee has their own office in the temple premises. There are 11 members including the president, vice president, secretary, joint secretary and a treasurer. The chorum is limited to six. Every second Sunday is scheduled to examine the expenditure of the previous month. A three days notice must be issued for the committee meeting. According to the budget passed by the general assembly, records should be kept. The agenda should be planned and put into practice.<span>Pournamisangam

Present Managing Committee
Mr. Muraleedharan Thazhakara, Pothannur Krishna Kripa President +91 9447220197 | thazhakara10@gmail.com
Mr: D Jayaprakash, Kankalil Vice President +91 9747947621
Mr: K A Deepak, Koppara Vdakethil Secretary +91 9847418980 | sargakairali@gmail.com
Mr: R Manaoj, Kuttiyara Join Secretary +91 9387957537 | manojkuttiyara@gmail.com
Mr: MV Janardhanan Pillai, Aiswariya Mallasseril Treasurer +91 8111861034
Mr: Subash Melthundathil Committee Member +91 9633000820 | subash@mavelikara.in
Mr: TR Rajendran, Thekkadathu Madavam Committee Member +91 8547042407
Mr.Suresh K Nair, Nedumpurathu Committee Member +91 9446917344
Mr: K Praveen Kumar, Thekkuveettil Committee Member +91 9995180260
Mr.CS Prashanth, Panante Padeetethil Committee Member +91 7510131147
Mr.Manu Mohan, Nadaude Thekkethil Committee Member +91 9747725869
Mr. V Mohanan, Valayathu Committee Member +91 9605469249
Nidhin Murali Committee Member +91 9061683855
Mr:Rajesh Thazhakara, Aswathi Pothannur Auditor +91 9847054787 | rajeshthazhakara@gmail.com
Mr: Umasekar V, Meenatheril Auditor +91 9349991255